Rooms

  • Single

    Single – is an ideal room for a solo traveler. The interior is designed in a classic style. The décor is bright, accomplished in warm tones, so you get to relax in comfort and privacy. The room is 22,5 m2. It features 120 * 200 cm(full-sized) bed with an orthopedic mattress, working area, LCD TV, air conditioning, telephone, Wi-Fi Internet, hair dryer, mini bar. Bathroom with shower. Rooms: 212, 300, 405.

    from 41.24 USD / 34.48 EURO
  • Standard

    Standard - spacious and comfortable rooms, each is unique in its color scheme. Queen size bed will ensure your relaxing stay and a comfortable working area gives you an opportunity to work with all the convenience. You may choose a room to your liking: rooms viewing the city fountains or the courtyard of the hotel, rooms with dormer windows, that give the rooms special mystique. Standard room is 28 m2. It features queen size bed (160*200cm), an orthopedic mattress, working area, LCD TV,air conditioning, telephone, Wi-Fi Internet, hair dryer, mini bar. Bathroom (4-5 m2) with shower. Rooms: 200,201,202,203,210,214,303, 305,306,309,311,313,318, 320,321,403,406.

    from 51.55 USD / 43.10 EURO
  • Standard «Comfort»

    Standard «Comfort» - bright and comfortable rooms overlooking the sunny patio of the hotel.These rooms are equipped with an additional soft sofa, which gives an extra sleeping place. Rooms 204,205, 211, 314 are 26,8 m2, 32,6 m2, 26,7 m2 and 27,6 m2.They feature queen size beds (160*200 cm) with orthopedic mattresses, sofa, working area, LCD TV, air conditioning, telephone,Wi-Fi Internet, hair dryer, mini bar. Bathroom (5 m2) with shower. Room 312 is 27,9 m2. It features queen size bed (120*200cm) with an orthopedic mattress, soft sofa, working area, LCD TV, air conditioning, Wi-Fi Internet, hair dryer, mini bar. Bathroom (6 m2) with shower. Rooms: 204,205,206,211,213,301, 302,304,312,314,315,401,402, 404,407,408

    from 67.01 USD / 56.03 EURO
  • Standard «Premium»

    The rooms of the Standard «Premium» class differ not only in increased comfort in comparison with standard rooms, but also in a bright, original design!

    from 74.74 USD / 62.50 EURO
  • Twin «Comfort»

    Twin Comfort – is a double room of ​​26,1 m2. It’s an ideal accommodation for a family. The room is big enough to stay with your kids and have an unforgettable time. There are two beds: 1 queen size (160*200cm) and 1 full-sized (120*200cm) with orthopedic mattresses, working area, 2 chairs, LCD TV, air conditioning, Wi-Fi Internet, telephone, hair dryer, mini bar. Bathroom (5 m2) with shower. Room: 312, 319

    from 82.47 USD / 68.97 EURO
  • Junior Suite

    Junior Suite – our special rooms. Do you want to surprise your other half with a romantic evening, or maybe looking for a room for the wedding night, or you simply prefer uniqueness? Choose one of the junior suites at our hotel. Junior Suites are modern accommodation in a stylish design. Rooms: 307, 316, 317, 400. Rooms are 37 m2. They feature queen size bed (160*200cm) with orthopedic mattress, working area, lounge area, LCD TV, air conditioning, Wi-Fi Internet, telephone, hair dryer, mini bar. Spacious bathroom with Jacuzzi. 307, 316, 317, 400.

    from 92.78 USD / 77.59 EURO
  • Lux

    Suite – these spacious rooms consist of two: bedroom and living room, which can also be used as an office. Each Suite is unique. Choose the one for you: Room 207 - comfortable guest accommodation featuring a warm bedroom and hall, good for holding private meetings and relaxing in comfortable surroundings. The Suite is done in green and blue tones overlooking the city fountains. Rooms: 207, 208, 308, 310 Room 208 is 54,7 m2. It offers a very spacious living room with lounge area. The room is designed in warm beige shades overlooking the city fountains. It features a queen size bed (160*200cm) with an orthopedic mattress, working area, 2 LCD TVs, air conditioning, Wi-Fi Internet, telephone, hair dryer, mini bar. 2 restrooms, a spacious bathroom with shower. Room 308 is ​41,2 m2. This room is unique with its minikitchen. The room has greenish shades and the dormer windows make te room especially attractive. The room features queen size bed (160*200cm) with an orthopedic mattress, working area, sofa, 2 LCD TVs, air conditioning, Wi-Fi Internet, telephone, hair dryer, mini bar. A spacious bathroom with shower. Room 310 is 54,8 m2. A unique room, designed in timber with the elements of Belarusian folk art. This room has an IR sauna for two people. It also features queen size bed (160 * 200 cm) an with orthopedic mattress, dormer windows, working area, sofa, 2 LCD TVs, air conditioning, Wi-Fi Internet, telephone, hair dryer, mini bar. Bathroom with shower and an infrared sauna.

    from 97.94 USD / 81.90 EURO
  • Executive Suite

    Executive Suite - the door of this room leads you to the kingdom of light, splendor and elegance. White columns, fireplace, fur rugs and a variety of other pleasantness create a unique chic style. The sophisticated atmosphere will win your heart and you’ll feel like a part of the Royal Family. The room is 64,9 m2. It features a fireplace, comfortable working area, lounge area, a balcony overlooking the city fountains, queen size bed (160*200cm) with an orthopedic mattress, 2 LCD TVs, 2 air conditioners, Wi-Fi Internet, telephone, hair dryer, safe, mini-bar. 2 restrooms with bathtub and shower. Room: 209

    from 154.64 USD / 129.31 EURO

Номера

  • Сингл

    Сингл – однокомнатный одноместный. Номер идеально подходит для проживания одного человека. Интерьер выполнен в классическом стиле. Оформление номера выдержано в теплых светлых тонах, что позволит Вам отдохнуть в атмосфере уюта и комфорта. Площадь номера 22,5 м2. В номере есть кровать 120*200 см с ортопедическим матрасом, рабочая зона, ЖК-телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, беспроводной интернет, фен, сейф, мини-бар. Ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Номера: 212, 300, 405

    Одно место от 80.00 BYN / 2,462 RUB
  • Стандарт

    Стандарт – просторные и комфортные номера, каждый из которых выполнен в уникальной цветовой гамме. Двуспальная кровать обеспечит Вам безмятежный отдых, а удобная рабочая зона даст возможность отлично поработать. Вы сможете выбрать номера по своим предпочтениям: с видом на городские фонтаны, с видом на дворик гостиницы, с мансардными окнами, придающими номеру особую загадочность. Номера: 200,201,202,203,210,214,303, 305,306,309,311,313,318,320, 321,403,406.

    Одно место от 100.00 BYN / 3,077 RUB
  • Стандарт «Комфорт»

    Стандарт «Комфорт» - светлые и комфортабельные номера с видом на солнечный дворик гостиницы. Номера оборудованы дополнительным мягким диваном, который можно использовать как дополнительное спальное место. Номера 204, 205, 211, 314 – однокомнатные одноместные номера, площадью 26,8 м2, 32,6 м2 26,7 м2 и 27,6 м2 соответственно. В номере есть двуспальная кровать 160*200 см с ортопедическим матрасом, мягкий диван, рабочая зона, ЖК-телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, беспроводной интернет, фен, сейф, мини-бар. Ванная комната (5 м2) с душевой кабиной. Номер 312 – однокомнатный одноместный номер, площадью 27,9 м2. В номере есть кровать 120*200 см с ортопедическим матрасом, мягкий угловой диван, рабочая зона, ЖК-телевизор, кондиционер, беспроводной интернет, фен, сейф, мини-бар. Ванная комната (6 м2) с душевой кабиной. Номера: 204,205,206,211,213,301, 302,304,312,314,315,401, 402,404,407,408

    Одно место от 130.00 BYN / 4,000 RUB
  • Твин «Комфорт»

    Твин «Комфорт» – Идеальный вариант для двоих людей. В номерах этой категории вы можете расположиться, например, вместе с друзьями, детьми или любимыми. В номерах по две кровати: 1 двуспальная 160*200 см и 1 полуторная 120*200 см с ортопедическими матрасами, рабочая зона, 2 мягких кресла, ЖК-телевизор, кондиционер, беспроводной интернет, телефон, фен, сейф, мини-бар. Ванная комната (5 м2) с душевой кабиной. Номер: 312, 319

    Одно место от 160.00 BYN / 4,923 RUB
  • Полулюкс

    Полулюкс – однокомнатный двухместный номер. Хотите подготовить романтический вечер для своей второй половинки, а может ищите номер для первой брачной ночи или Вы предпочитаете уникальность и простор? Остановите Ваш выбор на одном из полулюксов в нашей гостинице. Номера категории «Полулюкс» - это современные номера в стильном оформлении. Описание: средняя площадь номера категории полулюкс 37 м2, в номере двуспальная кровать 160*200 см с ортопедическим матрасом, рабочая зона, зона для отдыха, ЖК-телевизор, кондиционер, беспроводной интернет, телефон, фен, сейф, мини-бар. Просторная ванная комната с двухместной джакузи. Номера: 307, 316, 317, 400.

    Одно место от 180.00 BYN / 5,538 RUB
  • Люкс

    Люкс – просторные двухкомнатные номера: спальня и гостиная, которая одновременно может служить кабинетом. Каждый номер обладает своими особенностями. Выберите номер, подходящий именно для Вас. 207 - номер «Люкс» состоит из уютной спальни и гостиной, что создает комфортные условия как для отдыха, так и для работы. Номер выполнен в салатовых и синих тонах с видом на городские фонтаны. 208 – двухкомнатный номер, площадью 54,7 м2. Очень просторная гостевая комната с мягким уголком. Номер выполнен в теплых бежевых оттенках с видом на городские фонтаны. В номере двуспальная кровать 160*200 см с ортопедическим матрасом, рабочая зона, 2 ЖК-телевизора, кондиционер, беспроводной интернет, телефон, фен, сейф, мини-бар. 2 санузла, просторная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. 308 - двухкомнатный номер, площадью 41,2 м2.Особенностью номера является встроенная мини-кухня. Номер выполнен в зеленовато-бежевых тонах и особую привлекательность ему придают мансардные окна. В номере двуспальная кровать 160*200 см с ортопедическим матрасом, рабочая зона, мягкий диван, 2 ЖК-телевизора, кондиционер, беспроводной интернет, телефон, фен, сейф, мини-бар. Просторная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. 310 – двухкомнатный номер, площадью 54,8 м2. Оригинальный номер, выполненный в дереве с элементами белорусского фольклора. В номере установлена инфракрасная сауна для двух персон. В номере есть двуспальная кровать 160*200 см с ортопедическим матрасом, мансардные окна, рабочая зона, мягкий диван, 2 ЖК-телевизора, кондиционер, беспроводной интернет, телефон, фен, сейф, мини-бар. Ванная комната с душевой кабиной и инфракрасной сауной. Номера: 207, 208, 308, 310

    Одно место от 190.00 BYN / 5,846 RUB
  • Представительский люкс

    Представительский люкс – открыв двери этого номера, Вы погрузитесь в особенный мир, где царствует свет, великолепие и изящество. Созданию стиля шик-модерн способствуют такие элементы декора, как белоснежные колоны, камин, меховые ковры и множество приятных мелочей, создающих неповторимый уют. Атмосфера изысканности непременно покорит Вас, и Вы почувствуете себя поистине царской особой. В номере камин, удобная рабочая зона, зона для отдыха, балкон с видом на городские фонтаны, двуспальная кровать 160*200 см с ортопедическим матрасом, 2 ЖК-телевизора,2 кондиционера, беспроводной интернет, телефон, фен, сейф, мини-бар. Площадь номера 64,9 м2. 2 санузла, ванная комната с гидромассажной душевой кабиной. Номер: 209

    Одно место от 300.00 BYN / 9,231 RUB
У нас для Вас есть супер Новогоднее предложение!
Напишите свой e-mail и отправьте нам заявку