Room 214


135.00 BYN / ~53$
Single occupancy
175.00 BYN / ~68$
Double occupancy
See all prices
You have questions?
Need a consultation? Contact us!
Book with discount 10%!

Magnificent light room, whose windows overlook one of the most beautiful streets of our city. The room has a balcony.

The atmosphere of coziness in the room will allow you to enjoy solitude, tranquility and silence, spending evenings watching a movie or reading a pleasant book. On hot summer days, air conditioning will help to escape the heat. In the bedside tables you can put all your personal belongings.

Despite its compactness in the room there is a working area, behind which it will be convenient to work with a laptop, the benefit of the room is a wireless Wi-Fi connection. The room also has a safe, where you can safely lay down your documents or other valuables and papers and not fear for their safety.

The bathroom is equipped with all the most necessary.

In the room there is a mini-bar, a refrigerator and a large wardrobe, where without problems will fit your entire wardrobe, which you take with you on the trip. And murals depicting the great American singer Merlin Monroe may not take you to America in the 50s, but her famous “Happy Birthday Mr. President, happy birthday to you. ”

  • Room size 17.2 m 2
  • Bed 120 * 200 cm with orthopedic mattress
  • Bedside tables
  • Bedside lamps
  • LCD TV (cable)
  • Air conditioning
  • Shower cabin
  • Mirror
  • Hair dryer
  • Bathroom accessories
  • Wireless Internet
  • Work zone
  • Safe
  • Writing materials
  • Telephone (in the work area and in the bathroom)
  • Fridge
  • Mini bar
  • A tea set
  • Sliding wardrobe with a mirror
  • Baby cot (on request)
  • Iron and ironing board (on request)

We are in social networks
Join us today :)

Номер 214


Одноместное размещение
100.00 BYN / 2,976 RUB
Забронировать номер Цены гостиницы

Великолепный светлый номер, окна которого выходят на одну из самых красивых улиц нашего города. В номере есть балкон.

Атмосфера уюта в номере позволит Вам насладиться уединением, спокойствием и тишиной, проводя вечера за просмотром фильма или чтением приятной книги. В жаркие летние дни спастись от жары поможет кондиционер. В прикроватные тумбочки Вы сможете сложить все Ваши личные вещи.

Несмотря на свою компактность в номере присутствует рабочая зона, за которой будет удобно поработать с ноутбуком, благо в номере присутствует беспроводное соединение Wi-Fi. В номере так же есть сейф, куда вы можете смело сложить Ваши документы или другие ценные вещи и бумаги и не опасаться за их сохранность.

Ванная комната оборудована всем самым необходимым.

В номере присутствует мини-бар, холодильник и большой шкаф-купе, куда без проблем вместится весь Ваш гардероб, который вы берете с собой в поездку. А фотообои с изображением великой американской певицы Мерлин Монро пусть и не перенесет Вас в Америку 50-ых годов, но в голове невольно прозвучит ее знаменитое «Happy Birthday Mr. President, happy birthday to you».

  • Площадь номера 17,2 м2
  • Кровать 120*200 см с ортопедическим матрасом
  • Прикроватные тумбочки
  • Прикроватные светильники
  • ЖК-телевизор (кабельное телевидение)
  • Кондиционер
  • Душевая кабина
  • Зеркало
  • Фен
  • Ванные принадлежности
  • Беспроводной интернет
  • Рабочая зона
  • Сейф
  • Письменные принадлежности
  • Телефон (в рабочей зоне и в ванной комнате)
  • Холодильник
  • Мини-бар
  • Чайный набор
  • Шкаф-купе  с зеркалом
  • Детская кроватка (по запросу)
  • Утюг и гладильная доска (по запросу)
У нас для Вас есть супер Новогоднее предложение!
Напишите свой e-mail и отправьте нам заявку